Home » About us » Staff List and Contacts
last updated:13/11/2017 @ 9:49 am
Print this page

Staff List and Contacts

Main telephone number: 020 7242 8698

Chief Executive’s Office

Interim Director of Operations Ben Wells ben.wells@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6908

Governance Manager

The Governance Manager is the main point of contact for the President, Registrar, CEO and FOM’s Board, Council and committees.

Sarah Arding sarah.arding@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6901


Communications, Policy and Media

Head of Communications and Policy

Please contact Jane for policy and media queries.

Jane Edbrooke jane.edbrooke@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6910

Communications Coordinator

Please contact Leigh for events, professional training day, website and newsletter queries.

Leigh Harrison leigh.harrison@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6907

 

Finance & Membership

Head of Finance and Membership

 

Justyna Sugalska justyna.sugalska@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6909

Finance and Membership Coordinator

 

John Rafferty john.rafferty@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6905


Professional Standards

Examinations & Training

For queries relating to examinations, specialty training, regulations, CESR’s and examining, please contact us via the appropriate mailbox stated on the right. exams@fom.ac.uk – Exams general queries

training@fom.ac.uk – Training general queries

Examinations & Training Manager Rachel Richardson Direct line: 020 3116 6903
Examinations & Training Coordinator  Kathryn Evans  

Direct line: 020 3116 6914

 

Professional Development

For queries relating to revalidation, appraisal, CPD and the use of PReP please contact us via the mailbox stated on the right. admin@fom.ac.uk
Professional Development Manager Alannah Harrison Direct line: 020 3116 6902
Professional Development Coordinator Rhea Ali Direct line: 020 3116 6904