Home » About us » Staff List and Contacts
last updated:25/07/2019 @ 2:52 pm
Print this page

Staff List and Contacts


Finance & Membership

For payments, please email

For membership queries, please email

payments@fom.ac.uk

membership@fom.ac.uk

Head of Finance and Membership Justyna Sugalska justyna.sugalska@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6909

Finance and Membership Coordinator Michael Lawson michael.lawson@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6905

 

Examinations & Training

For queries relating to examinations, specialty training, regulations, CESR’s and examining, please contact us via the appropriate mailbox stated on the right. exams@fom.ac.uk – Exams general queries

training@fom.ac.uk – Training general queries

Examinations & Training Manager (maternity cover) Mark Ordona Direct line: 020 3116 6914
Examinations & Training Coordinator Tery Pardo-Barros Direct line: 020 3116 6903

 

Professional Development

For queries relating to revalidation, appraisal, CPD and the use of PReP please contact us via the mailbox stated on the right. admin@fom.ac.uk
Professional Development Manager Alannah Harrison Direct line: 020 3116 6902
Professional Development Coordinator Rhea Ali Direct line: 020 3116 6904


Communications, Policy and Media

Communications and Engagement Manager Ruth Cousins ruth.cousins@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6910

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive Louise Craig louise.craig@fom.ac.uk 
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Lisa McCheyne lisa.mccheyne@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6901